top of page

Announcing Our 6 Directors for the 2015 Season!

OC-centric announces the 6 directors for this year's festival:

Payden Ackerman (Corrupt Impressions)

Philip Brickey (Spoken Allowed)

Paul Cook (Fabulous Monsters)

Angela Cruz (Love's Lost Words)

Shaunessy Quinn (Grace Note)

Tamiko Washington (HamlEt)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page